• Our services are good because we care about the quality
  • always strive to High-quality health care
  • To instil hope
  • We depened on the highest international standards
  • https://www.facebook.com/informationtreasure007
  • To instil hope
  • always strive to High-quality health care
  • Committed to improving the quality of healthcare
  • To instil hope
  • always strive to High-quality health care
  • Committed to improving the quality of healthcare
  • always strive to High-quality health care
  • Committed to improving the quality of healthcare
  • To instil hope
  • Our services are good because we care about the quality
  • Committed to improving the quality of healthcare
عربي

Dr. Mahmoud Aboutabl

Dermatology Consultant, Department Head

m.aboutabl@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr .Sami Subaih

Pediatric Consultant, Department Head

Sami.Subaih@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Ashraf ahmad

E.N.T Consultant

Ashraf.Hanafy@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Mohamed Alsayied

Specialist oral surgery and head of dental department

M.Alsayed@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Amina Ismail

Consultant Neonatologist , Pediatrician

amina.mohamed@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Waheed Mahdi

CONSULTANT PULMONOGIST

wahid.mahdi@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Adel Balaha

consultant clinical pathologist

adel@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Mohamed Alawadi

Gastroenterologist Consultant

mohamed.alawady@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Aqeel Alnajar

E.N.T Consultant

aqeel.najar@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Muna Abdulaziz

Specialist Radiologist

Mona.Abdulaziz@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Mohamed Alhossainy

Consultant Plastic And Burn Surgery

M.alhosainy@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Saieed abdelbaqy

Consultant General &bLaprascopic Surgery

Saeed.Abdulbaki@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Mohamed Haytham

Consultant Urologist

M.Haytham@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Thana Omar

Screening clinic GP

Thanaa.Omar@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Randa Abdulhameed

Specialist Obstetrics & Gynecology

randa.m@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Median Atia

Consultant obstetrics & gynecology, Fertility

median.atia@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Zaynab Mustafa

OB/GYN Specialist

z.moustafa@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr .Haitham ALthulithi

Periodontologist and implantologist _ Head Department

haitham.althulithi@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Amjad Awad

Consultant Nephrologists

Amged.Awad@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr .kassim Ahmed

Obstetrics and Gynecology Consultant

kassim.ahmed@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Kimy Khan

Dermatology Specialist

Kimy.khan@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Hamsa Alnoory

Obstetrics & Gynecology Consultant

Hamsa.Noori@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Hussain Sedky

Pedatric Specialist

h.sedky@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Waleed Bondok

ER Physician

waleed.bonduk@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Hussam Ahmad

Orthopedic specialist

Dr Basil Ismaeil

ICU Physician

basel.ismail@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Magdy Galal

ICU Physician

m.galal@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Mohamed Aljaziry

General surgery Specialist

Dr .Tamer kassem

Head of Approval Office

tamer.kassem@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Mohamed Yahia neamah

consultant ophthalmologist and the head of the department

m.neama@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Sherif Saad

Consultant Psychiatrist

Sherif.Saad@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr Fahd Alwadaani

Consultant Ophthalmologist- pediatric ophthalmology

fahd.alwadaany@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Hamed Alwadaani

Consultant General and Laparoscopic surgery- Bariatric surgery

h.alwadaani@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Mazyd ALRwashda

Conultant Urologist

mizyad.yaseen@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Ahmed EL Sorogy

gen.surgery Specialist

ahmed.alsorogy@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Antonio Sabbo

consultant orthopedic surgeon and head of the unit

antonio.sabbo@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Teresa Freitas

Consultant Orthopedic Surgeon

teresa.freitas@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.wesam Ibrahim

internal medicine specialist

wesam.ibrahim@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Ali Barbar

ENT.Consultant

ali.barbar@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Ahmad mareeh

pediatric specialist

Dr.Ahmad Alam

Pedatric specialist

Ahmed.allam@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Ahmad Moosa

Pedatric specialist

Dr.Tameer Shwky

Pedatric Specialist

Dr. Virgilio Paulo

Neurosurgery Consultant

virgilio.paulo@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Noha Zakarya Warsha

Physiatrist, Rheumatologist

noha.warsha@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Ahmed Kassem

Neurosurgery ٍٍSpecialist

Ahmed.ali@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Othman Abdullah

E.R. physician

othman.billo@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr.Ahmad Omar

Plastic Surgery Consultant

ahmed.jarrah@almoosahospital.com.sa

Mrs.Rehab Abo-kays

Cosmetics Specialist

Dr.Hossam Almoukayed

Opthamplogy Specialist

h.almoukayed@almoosahospital.com.s

Dr Radi Makki

ICU Consultant

radi.makki@almoosahospital.com.sa

Dr. Amal Hamed

OB/GYN Resident

Dr.Eman Aboualmagd Saad

Resident Anesthesiologist

Dr. Nashwa Mohammad

Ped & Neonatal Resident

Dr. Ali Ahmed Haridy

pedia & neonatology Specialist

Dr. Azizeh Yousef Rustum

Dermatologist

Dr. Omar Abdulataif

ICU Specialist

Dr. Islam Abdulrahman

ICU Physician

Dr. Ali Barbar

E.N.T Consultant

dr.saeed alhamri

consultant in urology,endourology &famale urology

dr elham abu zaid

oral surgeon

dr.eliane el tawil

nephrology consultant

dr rita al haj hussein

oral surgeon and pathologist

dr claudia el ghawi

gastroneterology consultant

dr ahmed antar

a consultant in hemaology and oncology

Dr.Azza Abdul Halim

Histopathology consultant

dr.ganda hamiah

endocrinology and diabetes

dr.Hassan chouman

family and community consultant

Dr. Mohammedan chour

general surgery & emergency

Dr. Merhi Chebbo

Gastroenterologist Consultant

Dr. Maurice Kfoury

A consultant in the Department of Radiology

DR. Ahmad Bo-Eisa

a consultant in pediatric orthopedic

Dr. Alaeddin Dajani

consultant in pediatric cardiologist

Dr.Dolores Rommela

A consultant in infectious diseases and Internal Medicine.

Dr. SHERIF AHMAD SOLIMAN

a Consultant and Chief of Anesthesia & ICU.

Dr.Abdullah Alshehri

consultant interventional cardiologist

dr.Fatten Abu Ghazal

a Consultant of Neurology & Internal Medicine

Dr. George Karam,

a Consultant of Neurosurgery

Dr. Samir Abdel Faltah Abou Zied

Consultant of vascular surgery and endovascular interventions.

DR.Mariam Khateeb

a Consultant of Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Taha M. H. Abdalla

a Consultant of Neonatology

DR.Mohammed Ismail

DR.Daina abdulsmee

Orthopedic specialist

DR.Mohammed Salah

Orthopedic specialist

DR.Ahlam Haroon

CONSULTANT PULMONOGIST

DR.Mohammed Hassan

E.N.T Specialist

DR.Sabar Abo Alhussan

a Consultant of Neurology

DR.Hassan salamah

a Consultant of Neurology

DR.Randa Mohammed

OB/GYN Specialist

DR.Farah Hatoom

Pediatric Consultant

DR.Mustafa Attain

Pediatric Consultant

DR.Mohammed Basoine

Pediatric Consultant

DR.Samar Nahlah

Specialist in periodontology and implant dentistry

Dr. Atef Ahmad

Audiology specialist .

Dr. Elie Hakme

a General and Laparoscopic Surgery first specialist

Dr. Abeer Mohamed Al-qaralleh

a first specialist of Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Dr.omar shamdeen

Consultant Pediatric Hematology/ Oncology

Dr.saad AL melhem

Consult bariatric Surgeon

Dr.Ahmad Mohamed AL omair

Consultant orthopedic surgeon

Dr.Osama AL Khateeb

SR. Endocrinologist consultant .

Dr. Ayman Ghoneim

Assistant Consultant of Cardio-Thoracic Surgery.

Dr. Adnan Ashour

a Consultant Obstetrics and Gynecology, Consultant Maternal Fetal Medicine, and Consultant Advanced Obstetrical Ultrasound.

Dr. Hamed Alghamdi

Interventional and Structural Cardiologist

Dr .Husam AL Habib

a Consultant in Complex Spine and Neurosurgery.

Dr. Mohamed Matter

Consultant Paediatric Cardiology.

Dr . Mohamed Tameesh

a Vitreoretinal Consultant

Dr. Maher Al Abbadi

a Consultant Obstetrician and Gynecologist (Ob/GYNE)

Dr. Ahmed Almuslim

a Pediatric Radiology Consultant and Head of the Department of Radiology

Dr . Raed Alsulaiman

a Consultant Internist. Gastroenterologist and Hepatologist

Dr. Hesham Soliman

Anesthesia Consultant.

Dr. Shamel Abou-ElSaad

Audiology Specialist

Dr. A. Sukru Mercan

Consultant Pediatric Cardiac Surgeo

Dr. Zeeshan Iqbal Bhat,

Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics has joined our dental department

Dr. Arzu Mercan

Consultant Pediatric Anesthetist

Dr. Atef Elmougy

Consultant of Pediatrics and Pediatric Nephrology

DR .SAMER IBRAHEM QARAH

pulmonary, critical care and internal medicine consultant

DR: OSAMA M. KATTIH

PEDIATRICS CRITICAL CARE CONSULTANT

Dr. Mahmoud Machmouchi

Senior Consultant of Pediatric Surgeon

Dr. Ramia El Moubacher

Ob\GYNE Senior Specialist

Dr. Hameed Aljawad

Laboratory Director and Consultant Anatomical Pathologist

Dr.Liwa Ahmad Barbar

OBGYN consultant

Dr . Hesham Abouhussein

Consultant Ophthalmologist

dr.Mohamed Alhussieny

OB/GYN Specialist

dr.saif ALdosari

a vitreoretinal consvltant